Chair Paul Johnson, Meeker Co

Vice Chair Christopher Hollingsworth, Pipestone Co



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE COUNTIES PROVIDING TECHNOLOGY

Monday, February 24, 2025
Meeker County Government Center, 114 N Holcombe Ave, Litchfield, MN 10:00 a.m.

AGENDA

 10:00 am 	Convene
------------------------------	---------

- Roll Call
- Additions to Agenda
- Approve Agenda
- Approve JPB Minutes of 1-27-2025 Meeting
- 10:10 am Financial Reporting and Executive Update
 - Review of January 2025 Revenue, Expenditures and Financials for Approval
 - Warrants for Review and Approval
 - Monthly Deposit Report
 - Region 4 contract item
 - ACOM expenses
 - SpoolFlex expenses
 - North Dakota Contract extension
 - AMC Membership update
- 10:40 am Personnel Committee Update
- 10:50 a.m. Software Update
- 11:00 am Other Business
 - Building committee update
 - Update on Commissioner addresses for inclement weather
- 11:05 am Upcoming Meetings:
 - Executive Committee March 17, 2025 at 10:00 am at CPT Office and via
 Zoom
 - JPB March 24, 2025 at 10:00 am; The Old No. 1 Southside, Morris

Chair Paul Johnson, Meeker Co

Vice Chair Christopher Hollingsworth, Pipestone Co



• 11:10 am Adjourn

Zoom Attendance

Note: If interactive technology under section 13D.02 is used, each location must also be open and accessible to the public. Up to three times a year, a member of a public body may participate by interactive technology from a location that is not open and accessible to the public if the member is serving in the military and is at a required drill, deployed, or on active duty or the member has been advised by a health care professional against being in a public place for personal or family medical reasons during a health pandemic or other emergency.

Executive Committee Meeting Location:

Meeker County courthouse, 325 Sibley Ave N, Litchfield, MN

Commissioner Virtual Attendance Locations:

Commissioner Ahmann, 2320 135th Ave, Mahnomen, MN 56557 Commissioner Antony: 2535 230th Ave, Canby, MN 56220

Commissioner Hollingsworth: Pipestone County Courthouse, Commissioners Room, 416

Hiawatha Ave. SE, Pipestone, MN 56164

Commissioner Larson: 834 7th St S Breckenridge, MN 56520